2 comments on “Hiraeth and Past Lives

  1. when i heard this word on a post beautiful words… I was like oh my god. Since i was able to speak i cried and screamed I want to go home. I have felt this feeling since I can remember but even in my very 1st home before I ever moved I longed for this place I really could never know. Its interesting to hear other people talk about past lives because I have had memories with out realizing so for as long as I can remember.

    Like

    • Sheila:

      Thank you for stopping by. I know what you mean. Past life memories can be so frustrating, can’t they? It makes me wonder why we remember them at all.

      Like

Leave a Reply

